Who attends

The MJ Future Forum North is regularly attended by CEO's from local authorities including:

Allerdale BC, Association of North East Councils, Bolton MBC, Burnley BC, Calderdale MBC, Carlisle City Council, Cheshire East Council, Cheshire West and Chester Council, Chesterfield BC, City of Bradford MDC, Wolverhampton City Council, Craven DC, Darlington Council, Doncaster MBC, East Riding of Yorkshire Council, Edinburgh City Council, Halton Council, Harrogate BC, Hull City Council, Kirklees MBC, Lancashire CC, Lancaster City Council, Liverpool City Council, Manchester City Council, Monmouthshire CC, Newark & Sherwood DC, Norfolk CC, North Tyneside MBC, North West Leicestershire DC, North Yorkshire CC, Northumberland Council, Nottinghamshire CC, Preston City Council, Rochdale MBC, Rossendale BC, Rotherham MBC, Rushcliffe BC, Salford City Council, Scarborough BC, Sefton DC, Selby DC, Sheffield City Council, South Lakeland DC, St Helens MBC, Staffordshire CC, Trafford MBC, Wakefield City Council, Warrington Council, Warwickshire CC, West Lancashire DC, West Lindsey DC, Wigan MBC and many more.


MJ Future Forum North 2018 Delegate Profile:

CEO's from the following local authorities attended the Forum in December 2018 including Allerdale BC, Bassetlaw DC, Birmingham City Council, Blackpool Council, Bolton MBC, Burnley BC, Calderdale MBC, Carlisle City Council, Cheshire East Council, Cheshire West and Chester Council, Christchurch & East Dorset Council, Craven DC, Derbyshire Dales DC, Edinburgh City Council, Gateshead MBC, Gedling BC, Halton Council, Kirklees Council, Mansfield DC, Newark and Sherwood DC, North Kesteven DC, Northamptonshire CC, Northumberland Council, Preston City Council, Rossendale BC, Rotherham MBC, Rutland CC, South Kesteven DC, South Lakeland DC, South Tyneside MBC, St Helens Council, Staffordshire CC, Staffordshire Moorlands DC, Stockport Council, Sunderland City Council, The City of Edinburgh Council, Warrington Council, Wirral Council and more.